Wicked: The Musical

Orpheum Theatre, SF

I  heard the soundtrack a few times and liked the songs–a few more than the others and a few I didn’t quite understand.

I was able to watch Wicked in SF at Orpheum Theatre.  I believe everyone should see Wicked. It’s absolutely amazing. I loved the music, the song lyrics, the characters-especially Galinda, amd the costumes.

Eden Espinosa’s talent blows me away.

My favorite would be the song: For Good

If Wicked is anywhere around the area, I will definitely be going again!

Leave a Reply

