MIA: No More!

I’m back from my cruise and am now at work. I am currently running on 2 hours of sleep. I hope I don’t fall asleep at my desk.

A daily synopsis with pictures should be expected by tomorrow or Monday. (oh, don’t worry it won’t be one long post of my whole week. Each post will be one day.) I am excited to be back home, I’ve missed my family and … haha.

The latest excitement of my life? Horse-back riding on the beach and I got caught in the rain, a crew member (Deon from Swaziland)  gave me his number, Olivia & I helped a poor drunk lady, and I saw the sunrise. It was such a beautiful sight!

Those are only a few of my excursions. As I said before, I will be updating with pictures soon. We took many pictures-don’t doubt it!

2 thoughts on “MIA: No More!

Leave a Reply

