Student Loan: Paid off!

Yes! I paid off my loan!

Now, two more to go. Also, my parents’...

Such an accomplishment right?!

Considering I graduated last year, got a job in October, then paid off my loan in February I’m doing pretty well.  Sallie Mae makes it official by giving me aletter and dating it 2 months later. Thanks alot!

Hey! I also got a pay raise yesterday. I’ve been employed for 6 months now. No extra money for a shopping spree, it’s going to those ridiculous interest rate loans!

I’m not making much progress on my CPA studying. I have gone through two modules already out of the six. I find it difficult to study since I have to study exaggeration-that’s not an overstatement, either.

just another random episode of my life

Leave a Reply

