Isn’t she adorable looking?!

My family is sadly realizing our dog of-who-knows-how-many-years is getting up in years. We’ve been on the lookout for a puppy.

She’s a 3 month old pitbull selling for $100 and she’s already gotten her first set of shots. The downside, my dad doesn’t want her 😦 because insurance for the dog is hard to get.

I’m sad. I was ready to buy her on the spot and Dar even promised she was going to train her! If you know my sister, you’re probably surprised and shocked.

My brother texted me and told me to come home with the puppy ’cause then dad can’t say, “No”

My siblings are incredulous. Oh well. Hopefully another opportunity will come up soon.

3 thoughts on “Isn’t she adorable looking?!

  1. BUUUUY HIIIIIIIM!

    Your bother’s right! Dad can’t say no to a puppy-eyed pooch face ❤

    Anyways, totally just added your blog to my fav's list @ worky work. You better keep this thing updated as I will be checking back on a regular basis girl!

Leave a Reply

