Welcome to my Randomness VI

The other day as I pulled out of my neighborhood someone was blasting their music. I was trying to look for the car. Oops, it’s not a car. It was someone on their BIKE! WHO DOES THAT?!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Tony Vote is on the bandwagon for Randomness Posts!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My friend Pamela Mirasol says I should be a writer.

I told her I would be mentioning her in my blog and she thinks because of that she’ll be famous.. ahahahaha

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I have been using the phrases/words: ‘as well’,  ‘I suppose’, and ‘ya’ll’, way too many times. I have used the word remiss 3x in the past week.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Please define the word ghetto.

I’m in search of the most accurate definition possible.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My mom called me out on my stress level the other day. My skin has been horrible and I know its stress. I am unable to hold any small object in my hand steady, let alone my own hands. Yes, I eat 3x a day sometimes 4x which is 2x more than I usually do. I have been drinking more than a gallon of water a day.  I wish I had 30 minutes to run on the treadmill every evening but that will soon be true after Tuesday!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Ben doesn’t think I’m a girl. Apparently I don’t have woman’s intuition, based on his psychoanalysis. According to him, I don’t process and act like a girl would. Too long of a story. NEXT.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

This post received 56 views. July 21st I received 181 views. The most yet.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Someone searched for ” picture drunk lady at bar” that’s how I got one viewer. For the record, I would not want to see a picture of a drunk lady.

Read post HERE.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My sister has kindly agreed to do my laundry. Isn’t that so nice of her? She also bought me the CUTEST black peep-toe wedges, for my birthday.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Any ideas on what I should do after I take my test? I’m thinking gong out to dinner but I don’t know where.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Cheesecake Factory, July 30th is National Cheesecake Day. Any slice is half off. I’m going! YEAH YEAH!

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my Randomness VI

  1. Loved your post, as usual.
    Ghetto(adj.): dressing or acting in a way that degrades oneself or shows lack of style.
    (noun): a run down community where drugs or sex is sold. Often times you’ll find abandoned houses.

    Both my opinions, but I know from experience from living in a ghetto for 10 years.

  2. Wow… talk about random :)… Ghetto: a part of a city occupied by a minority group, the original use was in Germany referring to the Jewish quarter of the city…I think national cheesecake day sounds yummy! Maybe James and I will go! 🙂 Love you Mel

Leave a Reply

