Tim Uli: Heaven

As of Today…

Rest in peace, Timothy Uli.

Posted by Kaila Uli at 9:54am
The light of my life went to be with the Lord this morning at 5:00 a.m. He put up a good fight, but the cancer was just too aggressive. His last days were peaceful and painfree. He would wake up from the meds sometimes to write us short notes on paper. He couldn’t speak since he was on a ventilator due to the cancer crushing his lung.

These last days with Tim were the most precious moments I could have asked for. God allowed him moments to communicate with me and assure me he loved me. I know he’s in a better place now with no cancer, no pain, and no worries. I can’t wait to see him again someday.

I miss him. Love you Tim!!!

2 thoughts on “Tim Uli: Heaven

  1. I send my deepest sympathy! I am so sorry for the loss of your husband. My heart goes out to all of you. I personally didn’t know Tim, but i have many friends who loved him and are missing him very very much. He influenced my friends’ lives greatly, and he will always have a very special place in all of our hearts. Tim will never be forgotten. I’m very sorry, again. He is with the Lord now and watching over you 24/7.
    I will be praying for you and your family!

    Kiley

Leave a Reply

