Welcome to my Randomness X

So I admit I’m behind on my posts about what I’ve been up to lately. I’m making it up to you by providing a few pictures.

**All photos taken with my camera phone**

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Manhattan Beach was GORGEOUS!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Pink’s Hot Dogs. We stood in line for an hour for those puppies!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My mom went to the vitamin store last night she bought coconut oil, neem leaf oil, & neem leaf extract. The neem leaf smell horrid and it tastes like it smells too. Neem life is apparently good for your skin. It’s also been used as an insecticide and other uses. Look it up 😉

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Guess what I saw on the way to hang out with Nate?

This is pure beauty...

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

It has been heating up lately! As I walk out of my car at 8:30 or 9am I do not expect to be hott and sweaty by the time I reach my office. OK so not sweaty but definitely uncomfortably hott!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Really? What are these?! I wore these in middle school when I had no fashion sense at all!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Oh and I love Americana at Brand in Glendale.

Americana at Brand

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Because they have Crumbs and Beard Papa’s 🙂

Crumbs cupcakes Samoa

I don’t have a picture of Beard Papa’s because Andrew quickly engulfed that cream puff!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Just in case you didn’t see my WOC post. Here’s a teaser…

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

This post was fun. Hope you enjoyed it!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my Randomness X

  1. i’ve been behind on visiting blogs because of my school work, so sorry i haven’t visited recently.

    Those hot dogs look DELICIOUS!!! i totally wish i could be eating one of those hot dogs and sitting on the beach in your picture. That would be a beautiful thing. Looks like you’ve been having a lot of fun this summer.

Leave a Reply

