Guest Blogger: 100th Post

Hey Mel’s blog lovers! =]

I’m Marlize from Every Girl’s Corner and today I get the honor of hi-jacking this blog for a super guest blog post. I am the 100th blog post! Sweet hey?!

The reason I got awarded this greatness was probably because of sympathy…Every 50 comments I have a guest post and Mel was the lucky winner of one of those spots. A few hours later I stupidly noticed I missed my own blogs’ 100th party!! Sad, sad, sad.

After I miserably posted a blog post about my lack of attention, Mel promised me the honor of getting this 100th post. She really is that amazing!

So in honor of the celebrations I will list a few things I love about Mel and her blog!

  • She is blatantly honest!
  • She does the coolest randomness posts EVER!
  • Even after she was told she can’t eat most food, she was still positive!
  • Her awesome ‘bad parking’ photos!
  • She thinks I am a good writer =]
  • Her ‘no-nonsense’ attitude!
  • She knows what she wants, even if others’ don’t understand it!

Basically, it comes down to this…Mel is a great person. A wonderful blogger. And an amazing friend!!! I am so glad to be part of her 100th post celebration and to know I was on the road with her to here. Even if I jumped onto the road a little after the starting line =]

Let’s all raise a virtual glass to her and hope we are all together again for the next 100! Or even 1000 =]

Have a party cupcake! Mel, hope you can eat cupcakes…. If not….

May I have it please?? 😀


All pictures are from We heart it.

7 thoughts on “Guest Blogger: 100th Post

  1. Good day!This was a really terrific theme!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to look for your website in bing
    Also I get a lot in your subject really thank your very much i will come daily

  2. yay for 100 posts!!! yay for cupcakes!!! speaking of cupcakes, well, not really cupcakes, I had a pumpkin cheesecake muffin from starbucks the other day…while the muffin itself was enjoyable, I don’t reccommend eating the cheesecake filling. it wasn’t that filling.

    hope you girls have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

