Hey! It’s MELANIE

Remember when I said my sister was going to take pictures of me during our family vacation?

I lied, we never got to do that. We did squeeze in a very pretty family picture of the gorgeous view that looks like a fake background 🙂

Avila Beach

She was however able to take pictures after my dad’s party….

looking at these pictures, I probably should have put make-up on to define features alot more but eh, maybe next time. I literally mean MAYBE.

#1

#2

#3


Comments, votes, thoughts? More pictures to come of family and sister poses.

5 thoughts on “Hey! It’s MELANIE

Leave a Reply

