Thank you! Thank you!

Received another award October 9th. Unfortunately, I was unable to relish in this award until now BUT better late than never! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you Princess Diaries for such an award and the kind words that went with it!

 

As a side note but one along the lines of thanks and compliments, I received an indirect compliment yesterday. I say indirect because it wasn’t said to me, to my face, but relayed to me by a trusted source. I say trusted because the compliment-or and the trusted source are good friends, to say the least.

I digress, the compliment: The guys are missing out… Melanie is a good catch.

4 thoughts on “Thank you! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

