Welcome to my Randomness XXI

I’ve been really fascinated by how beautiful the sky has been lately. . .

 

Pretty Colors...

 

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I had an interview with the Science Center yesterday. I haven’t been there in FOREVER. So many things have been changed but it’s still so neat to go through it.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I have this intense desire to just up and leave for the weekend. Buy a flight for Friday and fly back Monday.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

The problem is picking where to go. So many choices!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Volleyball tomorrow. I haven’t been feeling it the past few games. I haven’t played horribly. I’ve been pretty decent. I’ve been completely off and it’s really frustrating.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Hopefully I can snap out of it soon.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Looking for a volleyball league to join after this one ends. Any suggestions?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

If all else fails, I’ll just sign up for a volleyball class at Mt Sac.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’ll be able to play at least once a week.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Upcoming Jury Duty on November 15th. I’ll serve the jury term. I just hope it’s a case I can handle. None of that nasty gory stuff.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Add the graphics to the details, I may throw up.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Ever feel like you’re waiting for someone to ask you how you are doing? Really, ask you how you are doing. To the point where they’re keeping eye contact waiting for your answer…?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Yeah, so anyway. My friend Beth is leaving for Michigan tomorrow. The silly girl told me last weekend as we were hanging out. She said it so nonchalant…

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Going back to school enrolling to get an AA in Paralegal stuff. That sentence looks weird.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

This past week has been horrible sleep week. I don’t know why. Last night I came home “late” 10pm. I was helping my mom get their flight stuff ready. Slept after 1am.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

The other night my twin called! Woohoo! He’s coming for a weekend in December. I’m excited! I didn’t think I’d see him til his wedding. If I was going, lol. Oh anyway, since the last time we talked a couple of months ago we ended up talking til 3 am.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

The weather has been insane lately, just to let you know. This past week its been around 87-97 degrees. Wednesday it was unbearable with the 97 degree weather! Its NOVEMBER!!!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My friend Ben who lives in MO at the moment thinks that’s incredible. He said swimming attire should be appropriate for the workplace if it’s that hott in November. The logic in that? I don’t see it.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

He and I talked about something particular that needs a post all its on.

Until next Friday’s randomness!

That’s not when I’ll post about it some time after I post my sushi dinner and this post! Wow, I’m totally random right now.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

ok bye!

One thought on “Welcome to my Randomness XXI

Leave a Reply

