Are you looking for me?!

The search terms used to find me have been quite bizarre lately. Allow me to share the few laughs I’ve had…or utter confusion…

#1. smiling happy family at home with car free photos for websites

What does that mean?!

#2. happy 50th messages to father

Get your own ideas!You never know if your own Father will look up the speech you read him πŸ™‚

#3. please reply on my text

I suppose you were emailing someone to ask them to reply to your text? Maybe?

#4. “the form was as followeth”

I’m confused…what does that exactly mean?

#5. she is my mom

actually, she could be MY mom

#6. picture drunk lady at bar

First of all, I would not be at the bar

Second of all, why in the world do you want to see a picture of a drunk lady at a bar…

I would think that is a very unflattering and unattractive picture… my personal opinion though

#7. nephew flirting his aunt stories

uhm that sounds awkward

#8. how do i remove my internet picture crystal torres

were you submitting a question and signed your name or were you wishing to remove a picture of crystal torres?

#9. rainboots site:wordpress.com

Did you find what you were looking for?

# 10. kiley tchang

Were you looking for someone by that name? I have no idea who that is… or what that is…

10 thoughts on “Are you looking for me?!

  1. #7 is definitely very, very awkward!

    I’m going to start signing my name every time I search for something on the internet. Then there will be no question as to whose search terms they are. =)

  2. Bwahahaha! Hey, you are a wanted girl… fameous in your own right. You’re going to have to pay the price for being so popular. Could you imagine if you were to receive a dollar from everyone that hit/visited your site? You’d have more than enough to loan me some. How sweet of you! πŸ™‚

    • haha… at the moment i could definitely use the $12,000 for various expenses and future expenditures. so maybe i can LEND you a few hundred with interest….

      hey i’m an accounting major…

      what did you expect?! πŸ™‚

  3. This is a great list. One thing that might be funnier is how long it took them and how many sites they visited before getting to yours. I have a question for you Melanie. I added you to my blogroll! I don’t know if I told you before.

Leave a Reply

