Welcome to my Randomness XXIII

I know for the past 2 weeks I’ve not had a randomness post! I’m sorry. May I please be forgiven?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I don’t really have an excuse except for busyness. Then again, everyone is always busy. As the saying goes, you make time for those you love. In this case, things you love, i.e. blogging πŸ™‚

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’m back on the Randomness Wagon!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’m going to SD tomorrow with my two FAVORITE people! Danny and Ben…

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Plans: Old Town San Diego, Seaport Village, Gaslamp Quarter, and Coronado. Sometime we’ll be eating at Sushi Diner Anyone care to join?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I had an interview yesterday. I don’t exactly know how to read if I’ll be hearing positive news next week (which is when they’ll be contacting me).

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’ll have to write a post about it … maybe after I write this one?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Just in case you didn’t know… LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Oh, I’m in the process of redo-ing my WordPress Categories. I realize I have a lot of overlapping and very broad/general categories. Time to pin-point what I write about!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Any ideas? Obviously…. Welcome to my Randomness, is a given. I need to come up with a catchy phrase regarding my singleness/others need to matchmake….I have a feeling I have plenty more of those stories.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

My cousin (Je) text me the other day… “Ya’ll should get onesies we’re all wearing them for Christmas and by we I mean, Den, Jo, and me…hopefully all the boys do it to… (the boys consist of Ja, Ry, and my brother)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’m totally down with onesies but I’m not totally down with taking pictures in onesies and letting the world see...Β  via facebook.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

Courtesy of thefashionpolice.net

Still thinking about it.. it would have to be a hot onesie to be taking a picture in… still looking for one of those..

.

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Oh a little blip about my Black Friday: 3:30 WAKE UP! 4am leave the house. 4:30 arrive at the mall. Left the mall at 8am went to Target. Left Target at 9 went to Kohl’s (I hate lines at Kohl’s, just saying) Left Kohl’s at 10:30. Went to a different Target 11am. Left Target went to Big 5 12pm. Finally Denny’s for “Brunch”. At 1pm Active for the sake of my brother. After this I let my sister drive. I was a goner. They drove to Best Buy. Then finally HOME at 2:30.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’m done with my Christmas shopping…except for presents for my cousins (5). I did pretty well. The only thing left on my list are brown and black boots.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’m picky…so it’s no wonder I didn’t find any, yet.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Maybe we shall stop by a few malls in San Diego πŸ™‚

* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Any good deals you stumbled across?

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my Randomness XXIII

  1. San Diego sounds fun. Not a big sushi eater though. I’d like to hear about your interview if you have the time to post about it. I’m happy to see you back doing what you love – the randomness posts. And don’t take this the wrong way, but as far as the onsies are concerned – you would look hot in a potato sack! Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

