Welcome to my Randomness XXV

This past week has been insanely crazy. As you have noticed, I’ve not been able to blog much.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Actually, I didn’t blog at all. I apologize. Please forgive me.

* * * * * * * * * * *

So, I have an amazingly funny story to tell you regarding my parents and my job offer 🙂

* * * * * * * * * * *

Planning to post later today or tomorrow. No later than Monday though! Promise!

* * * * * * * * * * *

Last night I participated in a mock debate for my youth director, Jay.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Service started at 7pm. I was unable to leave right at 6pm because my boss was relaying his fears that our accounting clerk will never be able to finish the filing unless I tell her exactly what to do.

* * * * * * * * * * *

I left at 6:15. Mad dash to the freeway. ITS TRAFFIC!

* * * * * * * * * * *

For debates my favorite part is the cross-examination. No one else would sign up for it anyway. So by default its given to me. I gladly take it! 🙂

* * * * * * * * * * *

Fortunately, we were able to stall until I got there, at 7:20. Sorry again.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Thanks Jay @ barbequethministry.wordpress.com for letting me participate! It was a lot of fun. I actually miss debating.

* * * * * * * * * * *

It’s been raining! Finally, I can listen to Christmas music! I don’t won’t listen to Christmas music when it’s sunny, hott, and 80 degrees outside.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Tomorrow I’m going out-of-town again, Bakersfield/Delano area. It’s my grandpa’s 93rd birthday.

* * * * * * * * * * *

It’s a big deal of course. Each person has to bring something.

* * * * * * * * * * *

My uncle said I have to bake a cake.

* * * * * * * * * * *

He told my cousin J to make a sign

* * * * * * * * * * *

My Auntie Jovy is bringing rice.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Wow, how original we are.

* * * * * * * * * * *

I re-did my categories. My catch-all is Welcome to my Randomness.

I’m pretty random, huh? Poor readers, I’m sorry.

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my Randomness XXV

  1. I think that a little bit of randomness is healthy! Always sticking to a routine and never thinking outside of the box can certainly be boring and dull… which you are NOT! Cheers to you!

Leave a Reply

