Is it just me?!

Ok. So I wasn’t able to get to Best Buy before he left 😦 but I’m calling tomorrow and talking to him about my phone. I’ll also ensure he’ll help me out.

I have some stupid things but I don’t know which one to go with.

A. When I go in I can ask him til when he is working and then ask him if I can buy him something for helping me out so much. I’m not going with this idea so much though.

B. Before I leave I can tell him I have a dilemma. 1. Either my phone will work and I will never see him again or 2. My phone will not work and I’ll have to come back but where’s the guarantee that it will be him helping me out?

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

I went to Fresh and Easy today after church since I wasn’t going to see Best Buy guy. I noticed this pretty decent looking guy as I walk in. (He’s a worker of course) I go around doing my thing. Getting the stuff I need.

I walk back around to the front of the store to scan out my items. I pass by him.

FE Guy: Hi

Me: Hi

FE Guy: How are you?

Me: I’m good. Thanks how are you?

**I try to be courteous sometimes I’m in my own little world but I respond this way to everyone. Girl or guy.**

By this time… I’m already walking to the checkout line

FE Guy: You going to a birthday party?

Me: No

FE Guy: You going to a party?

Me: No.

I’m already scanning my items. He walks over…

FE Guy: Do you need help?

Me: Uhm, no, haha.

FE Guy: Oh sorry. I keep bothering you.

Me: smile… thinks to herself… you could bag my items for me?!

I walk out. Shaking my head. In shock.

So weird. So awkward.

Leave a Reply

