Welcome to my Randomness XXVII

**This was written yesterday**

I wrote a guest post for Marlize last month. Read here: http://everygirlscorner.wordpress.com/2011/01/08/melanie/

* * * * * * * *

I took a 2 hour long nap yesterday when I came home from work.

* * * * * * * *

I am now sitting at Renae’s house chilling on her new sofas. 🙂

* * * * * * * *

She’s preggo and I’m SO EXCITED FOR HER!

* * * * * * * *

I went to Best Buy yesterday ready to give the dude my number. He wasn’t there.

* * * * * * * *

I’m going later today or tomorrow. I need to get a new phone. My phone is wack. I have a legit excuse. He better be there. LOL

* * * * * * * *

So my wacko phone. I was talking to a friend one night while charging my phone and it randomly shut off. Twice it did that in the span of 30 minutes.

* * * * * * * *

The next day I tried out my phone again. This time when dialing the numbers the screen blanked out and the light wouldn’t turn on and I couldn’t turn my phone off. It did that twice.

* * * * * * * *

The next day my screen blacked out and randomly opened an application I did not choose.

* * * * * * * *

Apparently, my phone is itching to get back to Best Buy. UGH FAIL.

Just hope he’s there when I go in.

* * * * * * * *

Oh and they didn’t have any of my phones in stock when I went on Friday (last night)

* * * * * * * *

I have missed you my blogging friends. Hopefully I will get into a routine of blogging again with this new job.

* * * * * * * *

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my Randomness XXVII

  1. Pingback: A tribute to Melanie. « Life on the Wheel

  2. Things happen for a reason. So either your phone is possessed or you are meant to go back and give that guy your number. I vote for the guy! let us know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

