Welcome to my Randomness XXVIII

Finally, a post on the scheduled day! It’s been a long time coming.

* * * * * * * * * *

I’m going to Disneyland today to celebrate a friend’s birthday.

* * * * * * * * * *

Happy Birthday Friend!

* * * * * * * * * *

I went to Best Buy on Monday with 2 other guy friends. He was working, of course. He walked directly behind us as we were walking across the mobile section.

* * * * * * * * * *

Did he see me? Probably. So says the two guys and of course they would know.

* * * * * * * * * *

I need to go back to Best Buy. I’m going to buy a laptop. This time I’m bringing my dad so he doesn’t think I’m stalking him.

* * * * * * * * * *

Good plan right? You better say yes.

* * * * * * * * * *

I love my job. I know I said a post is coming and it is.

* * * * * * * * * *

I must say I’ve been working less than a month and they’ve signed me up for 2 training sessions already.

* * * * * * * * * *

One was last week in Downey. (Sadly, waste of a day) It could’ve been half day but it was a whole day.

* * * * * * * * * *

One is today in El Segundo. Yeah,  I know. So far away.

* * * * * * * * * *

Oh well. I’ve heard good feedback about this one so I’m excited.

* * * * * * * * * *

Just fyi btw. I have been LOVING this weather! So nice, warm, sunny. Ah. What I LOVE about California J

* * * * * * * * * *

My congratulations to Renae @ www.naesheart.com She and James are expecting a boy

* * * * * * * * * *

I miss you dearly my readers but as soon as I get my laptop I hope to blog more than once a week.

* * * * * * * * * *

I picked up my brother from basketball practice. When he got in the car he said, ‘can we get food or something? From McDonald’s?

* * * * * * * * * *

K, you still need to wash my car when we get home though.

I drive over to McDonald’s close to the school. He orders 6 piece chicken nuggets and medium fries.

* * * * * * * * * *

I’m driving to the first window. ‘K, where is your money’

Oh, I thought you were going to pay.

‘OH MY GOODNESS!’

You could change it to small fries instead.

I get to the window change my order to 20 piece chicken nuggets. This boy is insane. I think Dar is rubbing off on him or something.

* * * * * * * * * *

Anyway. I’m on my way home now.

‘Why aren’t you eating?!’

Oh I’m waiting for soda. We have soda at home.

‘OMG. I could have gone to the McDonald’s by home?! You still need to wash and vacuum my car!’

* * * * * * * * * *

He eats in the car. He also eats at home.

He washes and vacuums the car as well.

* * * * * * * * * *

Oh my brother.

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Randomness XXVIII

  1. That is great news… that you are loving your job. Makes it that much easier to get up and go to it, when you are happy to do so. You better hope that they don’t start charging you admission for going to Best Buy as frequently as you do. Bwahahaha!
    Here’s hoping that you continue to enjoy the nice weather.

  2. I love your randomness… Thanks for the congratulations…I am getting bigger and Baby Jacob’s movements are getting stronger 🙂 I hope you can feel him kick next time you come visit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

