Please for my Sanity III

As already established some people are ridiculous. Literally ridiculous there is no going around that statement. Some of those people I would desperately like to FIRE!

 

Exhibit A.

I emailed a gal at work asking for their school mascot. She emails me back, “What is your email address?”

 

Exhibit B.

Edison was working on the power lines from Monday night at 7. The power was expected to be on Tuesday morning at 7. They didn’t come on until 9am.

Phone rings… “I just wanted to know if the phones were back online now?”

What I wanted to say: “Actually no, must be some weird thing going on that I could answer the phone…”

 

Exhibit C.

I’m at a restaurant. Waiters are not really supposed to butt in your conversation right? Well, I’m talking to my friend and going on about my business and he’s laughing at my story. Listening to my story. Then proceeds to stand there wait til I’m done talking and ask if I need anything else. “Yes, can you please leave us alone for 2 minutes so we can start eating and actually tell you if the food is good or not..Oh by the way. You never brought us our appetizer”

 

Exhibit D.

Email correspondence.

Reply: This is what you should write. [Instructions here]

Response: Uhm, so what should I write again?

Reply: Read your email before you respond.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Please for my Sanity III

  1. Bwahahaha! People are so blissfully ignorant at times, and sometimes not even, they just cant think on the level people like us do. 🙂 People believe that the world will end in 2012 because there was a film about it so therefore it must be true otherwise Hollywood would never have spent millions to warn us about it! Bwahahaha! Silly People.

Leave a Reply

