Why me?!

So a few months ago one of the search terms used to find my blog was, “Ghetto name for Melanie”

My reaction W O W . . .

So that made me think of urban dictionary. Seth was telling me to go to Urban Dictionary and find the definition which suited me the most…

Did I find it? You bet I did!

Click here and scroll down to #6, if you are curious.

The only part that is incorrect is that I don’t have a million followers but if you would like to add to the number I do have… Click Here to Follow Me On Twitter

So what’s your urban dictionary definition for your name?

3 thoughts on “Why me?!

  1. Wow! That’s wild! I looked up several friends names and it nailed ’em almost every time. The only time it seemed to really miss the mark was with the name “Charles”. I looked up my own name and was really liking what I read (especially #1), then I got to number four… Really, I could’ve gone my whole life not knowing my name meant that.

Leave a Reply

