Copy and Paste: The most beautiful girl …

My Skype went berserk and decided to email everyone in my contact list to add me on Skype or download Skype and add me.

It even sent an email to myself telling me to add me on Skype.

Well, I get this message from this guy

I don’t know him but I think I must have either received an email from him in the past or sent him an email in the past.

Him: Hi

Me: Uhm….hi…

Him: who are you? I got an email saying you wanted to talk on Skype

Me: sorry my Skype went cuckoo

Him: how did you get my email? I don’t know you. But you are the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen

7 minutes pass before I reply… here are my thoughts:

1. Wow…who is this kid?

2. This is probably a copy and paste message he sends to every girl…

What i said: uhm…thanks

Him: ok well sorry to bother you. you are about as friendly as a bump on the log

My thoughts: OMG I don’t even know you and what am I supposed to say to that??! I’m blogging about this dude no matter what but I figure I should ask for permission first right…?

Me: so I need your permission to use this conversation on my blog…is that ok with you?

Him: I don’t know what you’re talking about. I only speak english

 

8 thoughts on “Copy and Paste: The most beautiful girl …

  1. The comment by socialiticallycorrect, that’s me. I forgot to log out of my new blog. I’m back. I decided to abandon my newly created blog and come back to what was once old, but now renewed.

Leave a Reply

