I’m alive!

I know it’s been several weeks since I’ve blogged.

Nothing new.

I’m still loving my job.

I love the people I work with especially my office mate. We get along so well. It’s awesome.

I went to SC/GA at the beginning of this month and need to post my foodie experiences.

I also went to the Georgia Aquarium which was amazing. I loved it.

My ex-bf’s mom let me borrow her car for the whole week which was incredibly sweet of her.

Still going on dates and enjoying it.

Not in a hurry to start dating.

I’m still drinking at least half a gallon of water M-F.

It gets kind of difficult on the weekends since I don’t lug around my half-gallon water bottle wherever I go.

I’m excited for Star Tours.

Oh, I upgraded my Disneyland pass to a Deluxe.

As the Maid of Honor for my cousin’s wedding, I’ve made the invitations for her bridal shower now to print them.

Kung Fu Panda II is coming soon!

Rio is such a cute movie, loved it in 3D.

I’m not enjoying this crazy weather. Sunny, cloudy, rainy, makes me bi-polar just like it!

I went to the Getty Center friday. I ate at the restaurant and walked around the exhibits.

Next time it’ll be the Getty Gardens.

Surprisingly it wasn’t traffic on my way home when I left the center at 5:30ish.

I got home a little before 7pm.

Honestly, Best Buy totally hates me. My laptop is perfectly fine but now my phone doesn’t charge when I plug it in.

I have to plug it in in different ways and move it around different ways to see what makes it charge. And even when I pay attention to how I plug it in it doesn’t really make a difference. It’s completely bi-polar.

I’m enjoying my volleyball class.

On my way to my volleyball class I saw BBG at the intersection waiting to cross as soon as I drove across. WEIRD.

What are the odds?

I must see World Of Color again.

They added Tangled and Pirates 4 to the show.

I miss blogging. I really do.

I think of blogging often.
I think of my readers.

I think of my subscriptions.

I think of my commentors.

Oh how I miss it all.

Life is good. God has been good and he didn’t come back yesterday so I have more days to live for him and get to know him better.

Marc is craving Roscoe I wonder when I’ll be able to go again.

Thanks to the Reich family I now know what book I should purchase, Fountainhead.

Also, I got to test out a nook. Pretty snazzy I like it a lot. Maybe I’ll buy one probably not anytime soon though .

Oh and I’m legit now. I have a key to the building and an access code to set up the alarm for the building.

Pretty cool right? I also have a Staff Id picture and all!

Well, I guess that would be an update of my past 2 months and what I want to do pretty soon.

Until next time and I hope it won’t be several months or weeks til I post again. This was fun. I need to do it more often!

6 thoughts on “I’m alive!

  1. It was nice to read a new post even if I’m a week late getting here. I hope for a speedy return for more posting and I am very glad life is treating you so well. I knew you knew Jesus wasn’t coming back because some off the wall guy said so, right?

  2. Holy moly… it’s great to see you writing again. That was quite the update. Looks like things are going well for you and my wish for you, is that they continue to go smooth.
    The weekend is almost upon us. I hope you make the most of it.

    • The first movie was great and hopefully the sequel will be as good if not even better. My son is so excited. He keeps asking ‘Tonight we go, tonight??’ I am looking forward to seeing Kung-Fu Panda 2 and it’s one of my anticipated movies of the summer.

  3. I’ve been coming here and I see you ‘ve been absent for a long time. I guess you’ve been busy, and I’m glad you’re enjoying it, too. I miss your episodes though.

Leave a Reply

