Day 6 of Honesty

Day 06 — My worst cooking disaster involved _____________ and this person/these people…

I was about 12 years old or so; I was babysitting these kids, who at the time were spoiled rotten. Their mom would only cook them food that they liked to eat or they wouldn’t eat what you prepare them.

It was breakfast. I scrambled eggs with onions and some meat. I even had fried rice, of course my siblings ate it but the kids I was babysitting, did not even look at it.

I can’t remember how the rest of the day went but I think it was about that time I decided: if I ever had kids, no question about it, if they liked it or not they would eat it.

3 thoughts on “Day 6 of Honesty

  1. So strict! I’m really picky so I’m with the kids on this one haha. I absolutely refuse to eat if I don’t like the foods. My mom used to prepare something separate for me just so I would eat haha!

    • Thank u for agreeing Tom! No more spoiled brats, pls! Lol. My sister is a picky eater but she knew she had to eat or she would be starving. My parents broke her of her stubbornness

Leave a Reply

