Day 15 Of Honesty

 

Day 15 — Given the choice between infinite time or infinite money, I would choose…

Infinite money of course! I would not only be able to spend money on myself but on other people as well. I could give any amount to whatever cause or charity. I think its a better choice than infinite time. There are too many variables to think about. With money it’s infinite and that’s all I need to know. I can spend money on other people so they can join in the fun with me! Right now, I’m at the place where I’ve got a good amount saved up to spend it on different things I want to do what I’m lacking is the companionship. Now all I would need to do is find a part-time job accommodating to my traveling bug 🙂

Although now that I think about it…maybe I should set up a company that my selected friends and family can take turns working at so they could accompany me too!

4 thoughts on “Day 15 Of Honesty

Leave a Reply

