Day 16 Of Honesty

Day 16 — I’ve just been granted the power of resurrection but I can only use it to bring back one dead celebrity. I would bring back ________ because…

To be quite honest, Tom’s post gave me some ideas. I started out with zero. After reading his post, I liked his Audrey Hepburn thought because then she could make more classic movies! But… then my brain stayed on that track of music and entertainment. This is no surprise to my regular readers but I would gladly bring back WALT DISNEY!

I could only imagine the new ideas he would have with today’s technology! I love those classic animated Disney movies…

8 thoughts on “Day 16 Of Honesty

Leave a Reply

