Day 20 of Honesty Blogging

Image

Day 20 — I’m half naked, cold, tired, hungry, hurt, wet and just washed up on a deserted island. The first things I need to do to survive is…

Get dry… I freak out when I’m sticky and wet. Then thinking about sand sticking to me. Then not knowing how I’m going to be found. This thought process is just going downhill.

Definitely, get dry. Find water. Are there berries around, nonpoisonous of course… Who knows how long I’d be able to survive?  I’m going to find out the hard way…

I apologize for my lack of posts. I’ve been studying nonstop for my REG test I’m taking on May 29th. Almost exactly one month from now and I dove into stress, freak out, cram mode last week! 

4 thoughts on “Day 20 of Honesty Blogging

  1. I know you will do fine on the test and don’t worry about the challenge. You have until Dec. 31st to finish! I do look forward to seeing more of your answers.

Leave a Reply

