Is this your first job interview?

As stated in my previous blog post, I was laid off last year. With different things coming up I wasn’t able to fully focus on finding a job.

It being the holiday season I applied for seasonal/temp jobs from JCP, Sams Club, Target, etc.

I interviewed at two places and got both jobs on the spot. Thank you Lord! At one of the jobs as I was sitting there waiting to be called and making small talk with the others that were waiting…one of the other guys turned to me and asked..so is this your first job interview too?

Best compliment so far since turnings 26 this summer!

Leave a Reply

