Welcome to my Randomness XV

I got an email from him… and now I feel like not replying forever.

Well, maybe not forever but at least a month or month and a half.

Is that bad?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’ve not spent any money so far, unless you count gas but that’s doesn’t count, I think. At least, I’m saying it doesn’t.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Going to the LA County fair today after 5pm because it’s only $5. My friend works there so we’ll do the whole employee parking deal woowoo!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Oh got my first AWARD from Marliz3e!

I’ve yet to tag 10 people, it’s coming! 🙂

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’ve still not fully adjusted to being home. Sometimes I wonder if I’m supposed to be living in California if I have no friends in California. When I mean friends I mean the type of friends you can sporadically count on to meet you after work for an hour at Starbucks or grab dinner with when you get off work late.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Believe me I know somethings you plan for but somethings planning just doesn’t happen. Just saying…

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

This SoCal weather is weird one day this week I had my boots, leggings, and long sweater-type blouse. The next day I wore a polka-dot skirt, blouse, and peep-toe wedges. Is that supposed to happen that way?!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Volleyball games: so far still undefeated. The second game set we won the first and the second game we were down 10-20. We ended the game somewhere around 22-24 in our favor. It was intense!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Please take me away…

Preferably where this will be the sunset...

Thank you,

Melanie